Bookworm…Atleast I used to be :(

Hello, my name is Simpli and I am a bookworm. (Or I was!)

For most of my childhood till the end of my high school career I would average about 4 books per day. 4 Harry Potter sized literature pieces daily..

I was learned, smart, witty…I can keep on going but I’m being humble. Yet, oddly, once I entered university it all came to a stand still. I continued to read but for class-it wasn’t the same. The time I did get for leisure felt hurried and  marred with poor book choices.

I only just returned to my reading ways and I’m starting to feel complete. Sure I’m not reading the huge tomes like back in the day, but the little that I do read for leisure allows me to look at things differently. And for that I’m glad.

Hello, my name is Simpli and I am a bookworm.

What are your experience with reading??? How has it changed over the years??

I know you wanna say something- so just say it! Lol!

